I’ve been asked about my races many times over the years and like most runners I happily go into great detail on what I liked and didn’t like about a race. Especially if there is a cup of coffee involved.

There are two things I would like to share here today. One is a site I’ve started using to post my reviews. They also have reviews of many races and can provide a good listing of the races in your area just by typing in your city.

logo-home-fca541b391857388e3e0f6f52cfd8ce6

The second item is related to the first. If you take a look at the blog menu there is a listing of my race history. There is also a shortcut to all of my race reports and now I’ve added the Bibrave links to the races I’ve reviewed.

Race Reviews

I have a goal to review as many of the races I can remember the details of. I hope this link and the reviews help you to determine new races to enjoy.

